whats wrong with pay pal and gun pal ??

bubba-san

:2:I have been using paypal for a few years , just dropped them after they refused to pay for a lost sword that is covered under thier 20,000$ guarantee ? I have a pending lawsuit at this time . I tried Gunpal and they were just as bad, too many late payments and such.
It seems odd to me after being in business for a number of years they would have their problems worked out by now ? I may revert back to western union , they are very fast but, a lot of paperwork !!!

I am sure lots of you people have had similar problems , would like to hear about them . Is there such a thing as a good reliable money transfer company ? The services keep getting higher and higher , while thier service and customer services are getting worse . A bank transfer is pretty safe but, very expensive . Not sure what to do ?? I'm lost in space ??????

What was their excuse for not paying for the sword?

Probably because paypal like ebay are a bunch of leftwing anti gun/weapon libs and don't want to pay for it because they consider it some kind of weapon. Just like Ebay banned selling perfectly legal stuff on there like reloading components. I'm just guessing but it's probably a good guess.:les: